Saturday, December 27, 2008

god made me this way

yea, i don't quite get it either, but i love michael cera. really, i do. i think he is super interesting, highly quirky, funny, subtle, king of dorkville, but like i said, i am kinda in love with him...
i know, he's not what one would call 'hot', but i find nerds like him sexy. i am so admitting this huh? so what, tis true bitchez. i wanna bang the kid from 'superbad'... you know 'juno'-s baby daddy... those shorts didn't even turn me off! strange, indeed.
anyhow, he has a short show on-line 'clark and michael'. all of the episodes are 11 minutes short, and it makes me laugh. you should check it!
moving forward: he's going to only get more interesting with age (= time) i'll do em!

www.clarkandmichael.com

g.r + h.c = foreva


... yes people, it's true... this man owns a very rare, and super weird part (almost all) of me. i am a very fixed person, and super hard to impress, but this lil muther has got me wrapped around his being. since i'm 9 yrs old, i have looooved him. he is to a 'T' what i love, and want. bold statement, duh, but i'm psychic.
i have a few great stories regarding he (my love), and i. oh yea, that's right, we've encountered each other before (thanks god) andddd have many people in common (even jim-buk-tu). he just shot a commercial with my friend, and of course he blew up my spot. it's normal. i would have done the same. he (my friend) chimed into his dramatic, animated self, and told him that i worship the ground that he walks on, and that i am madly in love with him, but he also mentioned how 'cool' i am... (?) tis true, bitchez.
yeaaaa... it's all good, cuz that's just how my life rolls. anyhow, mr. future inside of me, and i were at coachella a few yrs ago. we were backstage at lilly allen, and (fairy dust sprinkles all over) guess whose right in front of me?!?!?!?!? GIOVANNI RIBISI! yes, i almost died, but i didn't. instead, i decided to put my head on his shoulder for the whoooole concert. he, let me folks... i know. what was stranger is that he totally didn't mind, PLUS we never said anything to each other about why the fuck was i leaning on his shoulder... I KNOW!!! i couldn't have had the intestine to that alone. thanks allydon! another bff, she hooked it up! she made me feel overly confident to be so retarded. thanks buddy.
anyhow, i can't wait to go to the premiere for 'avatar' (whenever the hell it comes out) directed by mr. james cameron. maybe i will just throw myself at him... or maybe i will drug him... haven't gotten it fully figured out yet. but it's coming.
keep you posted.
btw: he's that thing that tom cruise is, and i don't care. love is unconditional. that is how you know it is true.

Thursday, December 25, 2008

Monday, December 22, 2008

i thought about it, and i'm sorry...


but the tape below is just the most homo-est shit evar!!! i can't help it! i was trying really fucking hard to be 'positive', but fuck me! that's just kinda sorta WRONG! amazingly wrong! but i am now in love with it! not him, just his 'moves'. i love how he shapes his finger into a gun when singing 'i'm gonna hunt you down'. woah. anyhow, WHOOOO! that was fucking fantastic!

if you put your mind to it...

he's korean... just like me. damn.
i just knew he was chinese, or something, but no. my kind (korean.) he like could be related to me. 
ok, no, i'm just being racist. superior racism...? whatever, it happens, and at least i can admit it, SOOOO that i can correct this awful taught asian racism. ANYHOW, on to the inspirational fearless young-un, who goes for his dreams. although delusional, at least he goes for what he believes.  you can't hate on someone who tries. that's my 'rule'. hey, he's got my attention! 
but i am highly curious to if he really understands the lyrics... if so, OK!

Sunday, December 14, 2008

fake chicken


you can substitute just about anything in this world. just be creative! learn to say 'never', never! look, even nuns figured out a way to still get blasted in the face with white stuff! 

Wednesday, December 10, 2008

keepin it real


I'm feelin her!!!!. i kinda envision some form of this in my late, late future. a phatty stuffed with cannabis (not tabacco, it kills) just chillen in my 'whateverit'sfabulousgear'. Hangin out on the street somewhere people watchin.
this photo inspires me to keep on creating, taking risks, live for myself, have fun with life, stay open, and own it! 
i love people, but i have never been the one to censor myself for the sake of approval. this photo is the reason why. free to be yourself, who ever that maybe. enjoy the ride to the fullest, because it's the only one you know of, and it's a damn shame to live any other way!